Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

FREE SEW FRIDAY



Please be aware that these are not teaching sessions. If you need help please ask. You are welcome to use our space to finish projects you started with us. There is no charge to sew here from 10:00am to 3:00pm on these Fridays.       

FREE SEW FRIDAY

Cost:
$ FREE
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Nov 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Nov 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Nov 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Dec 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Dec 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Dec 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jan 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jan 15, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jan 22, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jan 29, 2021 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm