Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

*Premier +2 Software 2020



Pfaff Premier + 2 Ultra Software: This is the current version of our Embroidery Software. There are numerous new features to learn about, including an expanded Super Design section, the Bezier tool and the addition of more Fun Fonts and font capabilities. Also, the Cross Stitcher, Modify and Create sections have been expanded.

If you need help checking if your software is up to date, please ask Lyn. The current version is #12.5.0.704 which was released in November 2019.

 

*Premier +2 Software 2020

Cost:
$ FREE
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Thu, Jul 16, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Wed, Jul 22, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 12:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Wed, Aug 5, 2020 at 12:30 pm

Sat, Aug 8, 2020 at 12:30 pm

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 12:30 pm

Wed, Sep 2, 2020 at 12:30 pm

Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 12:30 pm

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 12:30 pm

Wed, Oct 7, 2020 at 12:30 pm

Sat, Oct 10, 2020 at 12:30 pm

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 12:30 pm