*PFAFF CLUB 2019



Block of the month quilt. Graphic Gems: Garnet & Sapphire

*PFAFF CLUB 2019

Cost:
$ 24.50
Supplies needed to sew block of the month
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon