*Pfaff Club - 2018



We will have a new project each month for Pfaff Club 2018. 

$40/annually plus project cost.

*Pfaff Club - 2018

Thu, Aug 23, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Aug 28, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Sep 5, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Sep 8, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Sep 20, 2018 at 10:00 am

Tue, Sep 25, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Oct 10, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

Sat, Oct 13, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon

Tue, Oct 30, 2018 at 10:00 am to Noon