*Premier +2 Software



Pfaff Premier + 2 Ultra Software: This is the current version of our Embroidery Software. There are numerous new features to learn about, including an expanded Super Design section and the addition of more Fun Fonts and font capabilities. Also, the Cross Stitcher, Modify and Create sections have been expanded.

 

Instructor:
Lyn

*Premier +2 Software

Thu, Aug 23, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Aug 28, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Sep 5, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Sat, Sep 8, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Thu, Sep 20, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Sep 25, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Oct 10, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Sat, Oct 13, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Oct 30, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm