*Premier +2 Software



Pfaff Premier + 2 Ultra Software: This is the current version of our Embroidery Software. There are numerous new features to learn about, including an expanded Super Design section and the addition of more Fun Fonts and font capabilities. Also, the Cross Stitcher, Modify and Create sections have been expanded.

 

Instructor:
Lyn

*Premier +2 Software

Wed, May 2, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Sat, May 12, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Thu, May 24, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, May 29, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Wed, Jun 6, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Sat, Jun 9, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Thu, Jun 21, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Jun 26, 2018 at 12:30 pm

Thu, Jul 5, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Sat, Jul 7, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Thu, Jul 19, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Tue, Jul 24, 2018 at 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm