Free Sew Friday



These are not teaching sessions, but you are welcome to use our space at no charge, between 10:00am and 3:00pm.  
Materials Included:
No.
Requirements:
Bring your sewing machine, project and basic sewing tools. Or shop for something new to start!
Instructor:
None

Free Sew Friday

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Mar 2, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Mar 9, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Mar 30, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Apr 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Apr 13, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Apr 20, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Apr 27, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm